Paper

We don’t like drawing doodles on real paper anymore. We draw doodles on tablets now. I got amused by this app called Paper by 53 although I haven’t bought all the brushes yet. Those brushes are just suave and it would be more fun to make better looking sketches with them. Here are some silly doodles me and my friends made when we got bored in class. One friend told me that he would wear a shirt with one of these doodles and I quite agree with him. If I had a shirt business, I think these designs would sell to people especially to those of minimalist types and I would gladly buy one of my shirts and even give them out as presents.

securedownload (10)

securedownload

securedownload (2)

securedownload (3)

securedownload (4)

securedownload (5)

securedownload (12)

securedownload (13)

securedownload (14)

securedownload (15)

securedownload (16)

 

So, wuddya think?